Dear Mom (grandma, etc.),

Welcome to your daughter’s new blog. I’m sorry if the name is a little vulgar for your taste. I hope you won’t mind sending your friends and family this direction as I promise to still blog about PG rated topics.

Please forgive me and I hope to see you here soon.

xoxo

 

Dear everyone else,

Why the new blog?
Quite simply… It’s a new year and I needed something fresh. It seems I have more to talk about than family updates and the feel of We Four Kings didn’t provide much inspiration for anything outside that. I hope you’ll join in my latest adventure.

– SHB

Tagged , ,

2 thoughts on “Dear Mom (grandma, etc.),

  1. OurSoundHome says:

    I like it! Looking forward to reading more : )

  2. Lauren says:

    Love the change! I was getting a little worried we’d lost you and We Four Kings :(!

Leave a Reply

